The mighty Bomb Hugg team up with rookie wrestlerapper ACRONYM on this two-song-per-side split, the final release by Lethbridge label Norwegian Blue Records.

Two new singles + two remixes.

This is our final release of 2019 and the foreseeable future.

Thanks to all the bands that worked with us, all the fans that listened to us, and all the friends we made along the way.

You can also purchase our entire digital discography for less than $20 CAD until the end of this year.

Magnetic Tape Forever,

Tyson, Quint, Mickey

Norwegian Blue Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s